Home > avoidant, thoughts > To be honest

To be honest

I’m not fair with myself.
I left the online forum with the people suffering from AvPD for two reasons and not just one. I won’t repeat the first one: people are complaining and I do not need to listen to people moaning. No Thanks.

The second reason makes me fly off the handle. Here’s what I wrote at the time.
I just do a copy/paste. I haven’t read it since I wrote it.

 

After I assimilated the fact that I have AvPD, I thought that it would be a good idea (how stupid I am!) to join a group/forum dedicated to people with AvPD. I read a couple of posts and found right away that it wasn’t a place for me.

Some people have the guts to come on this forum and pretend that they suffer from AvPD. Come on!!! You’re married!!! You have kids!!! You CANNOT have AvPD!!!!!!!! You’re so fucking kidding me. You have nothing to do in this place. How dare you?? The word “boyfriend” has never figured in my list of vocabulary, never; it’s even a miracle that I know how to spell it! And you, surrounded by your husband and kids, you dare say that you are “suffering from AvPD”!! Oooh poor little thing! You’re fucking kidding me!!  If these people come on this forum just to hurt us, it’s okay we get it, they can stop, they won. They have nothing to do in that place. I will leave this forum asap. See, people are bad, they’d anything to hurt you. I hate you so much. And I don’t know where to go. Everywhere I go to seek help, it’s the wrong place. I don’t know where to go. I’m alone. With nobody who can help me. I have to do it all by myself. I decided to leave behind me pain, so now I have to find by myself my own way to.. I don’t know where with no pain. I’ll do it alone. It’ll make me stronger. I don’t need anybody. I’ll show you. I’m so pissed of by these people. How dare they?!   I’m going to tell mom that I really like the chipmunk she bought me. It smells the perfume, but beside that it’s a soft little thing that looks at me with beautiful eyes. Nice ears, tail and muzzle I’ll take pictures of You.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

