Home > social anxiety > I wasn’t that wrong

I wasn’t that wrong

Yesterday I wrote that I have to keep in mind what Spock said. It doesn’t make sense like this but in the “Overcoming  Social Anxiety”, at one point they tell a story with Spock and Captain Kirk and there’s a moral to learn from this story.
This week I have to read a paper just once (i’ll do it every day, it can’t hurt) and at the end of the paper there’s this sentence:
“Remember how Mr. Spock saved the Entreprise crew from the alien energy source.” LOL
I love it!! LOL
I always knew that Spock was the one we should listen to! He’s so cool!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

