Home > mmorpg, social anxiety, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

1. I went alone (of course) to the restaurant and I had again my cheesecake.
2. I am very studious and do every day my homeworks for the Overcoming Social Anxiety therapy. Daily. I believe in it. I do.
3. My craving for a milk shake was so strong that I went (alone, of course) to the restaurant just to get a milk shake. A chocolate milk shake. It was gooooood.
4. I participated in the group session on Wednesday. I explained some of my problems and what I was doing to get better.
5. I have been Positive!!
6. In the game Dofus, I still have my friends. One of them appreciate me so much that he made me his right hand man in his new Guild.
7. My archer is Awesome and he reached level 100! Unbelievable. Simply unbelievable.
8. I prepared the syllabus (+ all the homeworks) for the 6-week long summer session of my class.
9. I ate all my ice creams and I don’t have any left!   ;_;
10. I plan to go see fireworks tonight in a city not far from mine.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

