Home > mmorpg, social anxiety, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

I don’t remember what I did this week. *blinks*
1) I had 2 milk shakes, 1 cheesecake & I bought 5 new cool panties at Victoria’s Secret (50% off)
2) I am still working for my Overcoming Social Anxiety (OSA) program. Every single day.
3) I went to the restaurant with my friend, Isa.
4) I vacuum cleaned!
5) best of all: with my vacuum-cleaner I sucked a moth! Awesome!
5) My archer in Dofus is still making new friends. I mean, people “friend” him and told him they did so.
6) My archer bought a Dragoturkey and he doesn’t regret it. He found out how to take care of it.
6) I bought whipped cream put to on my ice cream. hmmm
7) I remembered that I can watch on TV my Harlock episodes. So, I began to watch again this anime.
8) I started to read a general-public book about self confidence. It’s pretty interesting and it can be useful.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

