Home > antidepressant, mmorpg, social anxiety, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

September 12, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

1) I invited Marine to go to the restaurant and to see the movie World’s Greatest Dad
2) I went to the French meeting on Wednesday – I had a great time there
3) I went to the “back to school” party even though I didn’t feel like going
4) I went for a walk
5) Jose gave me a bottle of vinho verde. I like it!
6) I’m not scared of heights anymore
7) My medications do not make me feel depressed anymore (how ironic is it?)
8) I still do the OSA program
9) I had my first group therapy meeting
10) I found a way not to make a mess when trying to put make up on
11) My archer is now level 120!!!! Champagne!!
12) I definitely got rid of my Trojan – I completely cleaned my computer

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

