Home > manuela, social anxiety, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

October 17, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

1) My IRB has been accepted – finally
2) I went out twice: with the French group and with some other people to see Jimmy’s Hat – I learned what “Jimmy hat” meant.
3) I saw Manuela – gave her her posters. If I listen to her, my thesis is almost done. O.o
4) I did laundry
5) I rearranged a little this LJ;
6) I work on my small talks
7) I still work for OSA.
8) I eat ice cream then get very cold but it’s worth it.
9) It’s Sunny!!
10) the therapy group session was, as usually, very enlightening.
11) I received Gift Cards for Olive’s Garden ($100!) & Factory Cheesecake ($50!)
12) Yesterday night, I learned where I could find a Factory Cheesecake – it’s not far from where the French meeting takes place. ^.^
13) I still don’t have my periods. I love it.
14) I plan to go to the restaurant by myself this week since there’s nothing special planned yet – except for the week-ends!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

