Home > antidepressant, music, thoughts > Give a meaning to my life

Give a meaning to my life

November 27, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I kind of stopped fighting my ANTS. Right now, there’s nothing I can do for they are too numerous and my meds have less effects on me, so..it’s just a question of dosage. I can’t fight all day long. I cry once or twice a day and then go back to what I was doing. I kind of accept my fate. I don’t dream anymore but I can’t either accept the life that is awaiting for me.

I need goals, short and long term goals in life. I don’t have any right now. I’m not supposed to be still alive therefore I planned nothing at all for my future. There’s nothing I want to do.There’s nothing I’m interested in, in particular. There’s nothing I like besides chocolate (and U2). I remember the first day I talked with Donna, she asked me questions and one of them was “what do you like to do?” she meant “activities” and I answered I like to each chocolate and listen to U2. It’s true that beside that, there’s nothing I really like doing. Moreover I have to be careful and not ask myself what I *want* to do but insteand what *can* I do? There’s an abyss between the 2 questions. Okay, so what can I do? Good question. I have no idea. Nothing comes up to my mind. Nothing.
I need goals in my life.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

