Home > family > The world’s misery on her shoulder

The world’s misery on her shoulder

November 30, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

My mother told me on the phone that I have to say in the group session what’s on my heart, what’s really deep down in my heart. I told her I don’t know what it is to which she answered: “tell them that you like your father and that your mother is a pain”. -___- She IS a pain when she says “oh, poor me, see! I carry all the misery of the world on my shoulders.. I am the one to blame for Everything bad in the world. I really do not like when she’s like that.. so I didn’t answer. It’s better this way.

Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

