Home > antidepressant, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

December 5, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

1) I went to the restaurant by myself and had my cheesecake.
2) I saw Anke and Manuela
3) I have almost no side effects with my new medication Celexa. Right now, there’s no side effect at all. Nothing.
4) I don’t cry anymore every single day
5) I cleaned my car.
6) The therapy session was very very instructive. I don’t progress much but I learn a lot.
7) I posted posters in the Agricultural and Natural Science buildings. Super high tech buildings!
8) I feel fine!!
9) I should have gone hiking today but I woke up at the time we were supposed to meet. >.<  but I *wanted* to go there.
10) I am still very very happy with my new coat. I love it!!
11) Yesterday, from the show about Disney movies, I learned that “my mind is my magic wand”.
12) I’m back – killing Ants. :-D  I need efficient meds so that I can do my work with the Ants, otherwise, it’s useless.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

