Home > random > Meme stolen from Cloudy

Meme stolen from Cloudy

December 16, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

40 QUESTIONS FOR 2009

01. What did you do in 2009 that you’d never done before?
Suicidal attempts. Take antidepressants.

02. Did you keep your new years’ resolutions, and will you make more for next year?
I didn’t have any new year’s resolutions.

03. Did anyone close to you give birth?
Yes. Isa.

04. Did anyone close to you die?
No.

05. What countries did you visit?
None.

06. What would you like to have in 2010 that you lacked in 2009?
A life. Self-esteem. Love, but hey, I know I shouldn’t ask for that; it’s not for people like me. :-)

07. What date from 2009 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
March 9th.

08. What was your biggest achievement of the year?
When I calledl the mental health service of my university and told them that I was about to kill myself.

09. What was your biggest failure?
LOL

10. Did you suffer illness or injury?
Mental illness: depression plus avoidant personality disorder. Right now I have a little cold. Major hair loss also.

11. What was the best thing you bought?
Err..my last antidepressant

12. Whose behavior merited celebration?
You.  For bearing me.

13. Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed?
Mine. lol

14. Where did most of your money go?
Rent.

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?
Nothing

16. What song will always remind you of 2009?
Gotta Be Somebody by Nickelback

17. Compared to this time last year, you are:
Not a zombie anymore; not spending my time thinking about the best way to kill myself.

18. What do you wish you’d done more of?
:-)

19. What do you wish you’d done less of?
Breathe.

20. How will you be spending/did you spend Christmas?
With my parents and a girl from the Uni..

22. Did you fall in love in 2009?
Of course not..

23. How many one-night stands?
Zero.

24. What was your favorite TV program?
Nova

25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn’t hate this time last year?
No. Nobody new on my Hate List

26. What was the best book you read?
Imparfaits, libres et heureux.

27. What was your greatest musical discovery?
Daughtry

28. What did you want and get?
A cheesecake

29. What did you want and not get?
Self esteem and love..or just affection.

30. What was your favorite film of this year?
The Princess and the Frog!!

31. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you?
My birthday? I guess I was with people ( my parents) – the first time for the past 5 years. We didn’t celebrate it at all. I didn’t want to. I hate this figure. I hate it.

32. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying?
A pet.

33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2009?
Show less skin. Turtle neck; long sleeves. I don’t want to expose my acne anymore. :-D

34. What kept you sane?
Let me say that I was not sane at all this year. For the whole year. Not kidding.

35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?
Nobody. I don’t fancy anybody anymore.

35. What was your favorite video game of the year?
I don’t play video games but Dofus yes.

36. Who has made the most cameos in your dreams this year?
I don’t dream anymore.

37. Who did you miss?
Nobody.

38. Who was the best new person you met?
Nobody. Oh, yes, I met this girl: Annette but she moved to Florida for good, so…

39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2009:
LIfe sucks so shut up and live.

40. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year:
I think about it and update this answer later. ^^

Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

