Home > antidepressant, movie, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

January 17, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

1) I had 5 cheesecakes. ^.^
2) I finished my 1 000 piece set puzzle.
3) I registered for a class to learn how to save lives (CPR).
4) I cleaned my bathroom. lol
5) I have no but really no side effects with my Celexa.
6) I made waffles. Good waffles.
7) I went to the restaurant twice with Marine.
8) I suggested that people from the French club go to the Cheesecake Factory after our meeting.
9) I dream every single night for a good week. Dreams I remember. It’s odd to dream that much and to remember those dreams.
10) I found a real hairdresser! Halleluia!!!
11) My cold is almost over.
12) I saw the movie Avatar twice.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

