Home > book, movie, week > Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

November 9, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I just got 2 free tickets for this screening. The only screening in Connecticut for this movie – in my regular movie theater. I’m the Best!! Eeeeeee!

In the serie “today is a good day”, because:

1) I (also) got free tickets to go to the screenings of the movies “Tangled”, “Skyline” and “127 Hours” before their national release dates.
2) I picked up my free Victoria’s Secret thong and I got a free laaarrrrrge flashy Pink tote too. ^.^
3) I baked a cake. Again. It seems I entered my “cake” phase.
4) I finished my audio-book “Tess of the d’Urbervilles” by Thomas Hardy. Next audio-book: “The Girl With The Dragon tattoo”. It’s already on my Ipod.
5) I got a $10 gift card – good toward everything in the store Kohl’s (sales, regular and clearance-priced items included).
6) Isabelle gave me back DVDs I gave her months and months ago.
7) I got rid of a moth that was squatting my car.

Tags: , ,
  1. Me
    November 9, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    Eeeeeeeee!

  2. November 10, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Wow!! Lucky you!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

