Home > family, music > Winter break

Winter break

December 22, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Okay, soon my parents will be here (they will be  22 hours late at least from their initial schedule, because of the snow storm in Europe) – that means that I’ll have to take a short break and post less often. They’ll have a surprise when they’ll see me at the airport without glasses. ^.^

To end this year on a positive note, I’ll make a post with all the best things that happened to me in 2010.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

One of the best U2 songs: Moment of Surrender  – live at Foxboro 09/20/09. (I was there)

Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

