Home > body, book, snow, soda, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

January 12, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

1) I bought a long mirror so I can see myself from head to toe.
2) I learned that the package my parents sent me on Dec 9th 2010 with my chocolates for Christmas is STILL in France. O.o  It’s not lost.
3) I am glad because I finally read listened to the audio books of books I wanted to read for years and years: Madame Bovary, Crime and Punishment, Kane and Abel.
4) I wrote my name in the snow (I’ve always wanted to do that).
5) I started my 28-day soda challenge.
6) Today, we have a “major winter storm”. It is still snowing and it seems that the snow is already at knee-level. I can’t see my car, I can’t see any car AT ALL actually, there are just heaps of snow out there. You can’t distinguish anything under the snow. And you may not know it but to me “major winter storm” means:

Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

