Home > body, family > Things that bother me

Things that bother me

January 26, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

According to my mother, I’m in a phase of my life where I get rid of the things that bother me.

The mole in my back? removed by a dermatologist.

My glasses? don’t need them anymore after my eye surgery.

My acne scars? in process of being reduced. It’s long and may not really work in the end but I’ve been scrupulously following the directions of the product for more than two months now, so there’s maybe hope.

When my mother made this remark she certainly feared to be next on the list. Indeed, knowing her, she probably thought of situations where “people” are the things that bother others, like on this comic strip. She can be relieved, I have no more plan in mind. For now.

Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

