Home > soda > Bye bye soft drinks

Bye bye soft drinks

January 29, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I enter my last week of the 28-day soda challenge. I haven’t had a soft drink for 2 days now. I don’t have any soft drink left in my apartment. The last soft drink I drank didn’t taste as good as it used to. That’s a good thing. I don’t crave those drinks anymore. Instead as I said earlier, I drink tea, water or orange juice. Ah, and that last soft drink I had, well, it was my very last one. :-D     This week is soda-free; the first in a long series.

Tags:
  1. Natasha (jesuisquoi)
    January 30, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Well done!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

