Home > body, postaweek > One arm done. Check!

One arm done. Check!

While in this time of year some women are getting ‘bikini ready’, I am getting ‘t-shirt ready’. So far, I have one arm with no trace of acne and the other one, well, it’s in progress. If all goes well, it’s going to be the first time for a long while that I’ll have acne-free arms. I’ll take a picture of them – as a souvenir – because these things can’t last long, unfortunately. One arm looks great, the other is so-so and my face is okay too.

I’m usually not the kind of person who would promote a product but really, I’m really happy to have found Clinique products. They are not really cheap but they are awesome. Usually, when I buy a cream or soap there’s always something that goes bad – it either dries or irritates my skin, makes my skin look oily, or worse, creates more pimples. Since I’ve discovered Clinique products (no, I’m not paid by this company for this post lol), there’s not a single product that I don’t love and I’ve been using 5 of their products for at least 4 months now. Okay, I’m done now with advertising. :-)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

