Home > family > Skype

Skype

What on earth would we do without all this new technology and especially Skype?!
My father sent me this email today:
“If you log in on Skype now you’ll see us while we’re eating our noodles”.
Fascinating, isn’t it?!
And, I could have missed this Event if I didn’t have Skype!! lol

Tags:
  1. Natasha (jesuisquoi)
    April 12, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    Hahaha that’s so funny!! I have skype, natashalydia90 if you want :)

    • Tad
      April 12, 2011 at 7:06 pm

      I added you.

      • Natasha (jesuisquoi)
        April 17, 2011 at 5:07 am

        I accidentally blocked you, I didny realise it was you! But then I added you :)

        • Natasha (jesuisquoi)
          April 17, 2011 at 5:07 am

          *didn’t

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

