Home > body, family, soda, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

1) I have an “excellent” blood pressure. As always.
2) I paid my (medical) fees at my university.
3) I went to the gym
4) I vacuumed the interior of my car.
5) I had my car’s oil changed.
6) I am very pleased with my skin on my face and arms. Almost no acne.
7) I finally found a way to give a style to my hair: I blow dry my hair (as usual) but now, I use a brush too. It changes everything.
8) Still no soft drink!
9) I laughed a lot when I learned that my mother put inadvertently my father’s cell phone in the washing machine. “We heard a BANG BANG and saw a light moving inside the washing machine”.
10) I began my spring cleaning.
11) I received a video and pictures from my first skydive (04/30/2011).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

