Home > therapy-summer11 > 2nd session for this summer

2nd session for this summer

Not a very original title but it goes straight to the topic. Three girls cried during this session and I cried too. Not of sorrow or despair but of happiness. I know, it’s odd but I cried because there’s a girl in this group who’s exactly at the stage I was when I joined my first group therapy. Listening to her I realize all the progress I made and they are so easy to forget!  I need to remember what I did to get out of this awful plight so that when I’ll be on my own, which is pretty soon, I’ll know already what to do so that I won’t fall back into depression. Globally, I’m fine and in a good mood despite the crappy weather (yes, it’ll rain till at least the end of the month).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

