Home > movie, postaweek, soda, therapy-summer11, week, yoga > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

1) I drove Isa and all her little family to the airport – they’ll be back in a month.
2) I did some yoga.
3) I went to free movie screening.
4) I went to the Cheesecake Factory – I didn’t get any cheesecake, there was no room left for a cheesecake.
5) I am still in contact with my new friend – it seems that she understands why I don’t always answer her messages. Good. :-)
6) Back in February I stopped drinking soda, and now I say “bye bye” to carbonated water. No more bubbles for me. ^.^
7)  I gave some books to Marine – books I’ll never read again. Books written in old French about King Arthur, the Green Knight, the Holy Graal and some other books about poetry. Farewell books! Don’t worry, I won’t miss you.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

