Home > body, postaweek > Boycott

Boycott

The more I spend time with my new Friend, the more I question myself. I say that because she seems to think that I am normal. I mean..she thought that I had/have a boyfriend, that I am looking for a man (I’m not there yet) and lately, she even invited me to spend a day at the beach. Back in April, I said that I was “T-shirt ready”, that’s the best I can get at my level. “T-shirt ready”. Forget about the bikini!! And I don’t see myself on the beach/in the ocean with a t-shirt on all the time. All this to say that being with her makes me even more aware of much much I boycott myself.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

