Home > week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

September 10, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

1) I went to the Cheesecake Factory. :-D
2) I invited Isa to a Zumba class.
3) I invited my new friend to another Zumba class. It is definitely not for her. Well, we move, shake, bend our body and we jump, dance, clap and all this for 45 minutes non-stop.
4) I found a way to pay a lot less for a medication I take. ^.^
5) I spent an afternoon on a beach in one of our state parks. It felt so good.
6) I got another free panties from Victoria Secret.
7) I made for the first time some chicken and fried rice. It was edible – which is not always the case when I try something new. I’ll do it again.
8) I joined a nice guild on World of Warcraft.
9) I got 2 screening passes to see next week “Moneyball” with Brad Pitt.

Tags:
  1. Natasha (jesuisquoi)
    September 17, 2011 at 5:00 am

    You always get free stuff! How do you do it?!

    • Tad
      September 21, 2011 at 6:31 pm

      You just have to know where to look. But there a lot of free stuffs for grab that we don’t know about!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

