Home > family, postaweek, random > Can’t wait for 2012

Can’t wait for 2012

December 31, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I want to get back to my routine! I haven’t had a normal day for three weeks now. First there was Marine who crashed at my place for “some time” (=”just” two weeks) and now it’s my parents’ turn. They are staying at an hotel (thank God) but, still, it’s exhausting to have them here with me.

I don’t know many people but it seems all of them go through difficult time during this late year: one girl had a miscarriage, a guy put an end to 2 years of sobriety and has now a drug addiction problem too; another one dropped college and has no place to stay (everything she possesses is in her car) and finally there’s a friend who ended one day at the E.R.  Can’t wait for 2012 to begin so that we can put all this behind us (if only it was that easy…).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

