Home > postaweek, snow, soda > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

January 15, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

1) It hasn’t snowed yet. I write it now because maybe tomorrow it won’t be true anymore.
2) Still no soda for me.
3) The girl who crashed at my place for 2 weeks in late December hasn’t tried to contact me now that the Spring semester is just about to begin. I guess she found somebody else who accepted to have her at their place for a while – indeed, I know that she still doesn’t have a place to stay for good.
4) I went to the gym twice.
5) I did my laundry and ironed what needed to be ironed.
6) I learned how to fold a fitted sheet neatly.
7) I got my car completely fixed. It should be okay now for months and months.

Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

