Home > random > Pamper time

Pamper time

February 22, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Here is a list of ways I pamper myself that are cheap and easy.
So let’s get to the good stuff!
– Eat chocolate. Although it does not always work since I eat it so often …
– Do my hair, put on make-up, wear earrings, put on perfume. Who cares if I don’t go out at all and that nobody sees me? I’ll feel happy and confident just knowing that I look good. Note that I don’t think anymore that I look like a clown when I have make-up on.
– Paint my nails and toenails.
– Have breakfast in bed.
– Listen to some good calming music.
– Get a good hot chocolate. Preferably not home-made because it may not be what you had in mind. Presentation matters.

Another option if you have time and some money to spend: on the website Meet Up they often organize “Spa Days” with eye make up tutorial, manicure, pedicure, massages, martinis, champagne, chocolates…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

