Home > mmorpg, movie, soda, week > Positive things of the week

Positive things of the week

1) I craved a hamburger, went to a restaurant drooling at the thought that I’ll finally get my hamburger..and ordered a fish and chips. -_-  Sometimes, I don’t understand myself. But the fish and chips was good. :-)
2) I saw the movie “Wrath of The Titans” in 3D for free before its national release. An eye candy especially in 3D.
3) I do a massive spring cleaning in my apartment.
4) Every night, in bed, right before falling asleep I make a list of all the good things of the day.
5) I’m invited to a birthday party… in France. Since the party is tomorrow, I’ll be celebrating the birthday on Skype. On this occasion, I’ll see for the first time several people with whom I play on World of Warcraft. You would think that there is nothing unusual in here but several months ago I wouldn’t have accepted to do a video chat with people (besides my parents). It’s out of my comfort zone but hey, I’ll get over it, it’s not the end of the world.
6) I went to the gym.
7) Still no soda for me. :-D

Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

