Home > book, family, postaweek > Xmas presents

Xmas presents

It’s August! Time for me to show you what I olafgot this past Christmas – although we all agreed that there would be no present. But my father couldn’t resist the temptation. And I suspect that he got me what HE wanted to get for Christmas.

  • a book “Give me a hug” (from Frozen)
  • a little Olaf (from Frozen)
  • a  green lightsaber toothbrush that can light up (see the link).

And to answer your questions, no, I am not a child nor a teenager but a grown up.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

