Home > body, cartoon, postaweek > Nice break

Nice break

September 10, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments

My first week-off  of this2minutes summer.

I spend it at the beach. Well, I don’t take sunbath, lying down on the beach for hours and hours… after five minutes I am totally bored even if I read a book or do crosswords. Moreover you’ll have to wait years to see me wear a swimsuit. I have so many complexes about my body that I am at the point that I don’t wear shorts anymore, so forget about a swimsuit.

So what I do instead of sunbathing or swimming in the sea is walk. I put on good shoes on and I walk along the seashore, sometimes for hours. Alone, of course.

Luckily the weather is awesome : still hot, still very sunny, exactly like in July and August except that there are no lifeguards on duty.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

