Home > movie, postaweek, yoga > This week

This week

October 14, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments

A little summary of this week:

  • On Tuesday, I went to my first yoga class. Since I haven’t done yoga for years, I expected to be all rusty and to be sore all over for the next two days but nothing of the kind happened. They call it a “yoga” class but to me, it’s more a “breathing” class. For two long hours we did one simple yoga pose, then four long breathing movements, one simple yoga pose then four long breathing movements, etc. And technically I can not get sore from breathing. So I’m a bit disappointed by this class ; I don’t know if I’ll go to the other sessions. I can breathe at my place too.
  • I am done with ‘The Sopranos’. I finally watched the entire six seasons of this series in time, before it’s not anymore available on my free and legal TV ‘replay’ section. Now I wait to get to watch “The Walking Dead” from the beginning.
  • Today, I woke up with a Big headache and I have spent the all day with it. The kind of headache that : 1) confines you to bed 2) resists to any medication you would take to make it go away 3) makes you throw up. In a nutshell, today is not a good day. But it could be worse, so I don’t complain.
Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

