Home > cartoon, mmorpg, postaweek > Don’t forget chocolate!

Don’t forget chocolate!

November 4, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments

cave

Yes, cut all ties with civilization.. but wait. I’ll have to leave my lair to go grocery shopping otherwise how am I supposed to survive without my weekly daily dose of chocolate?

Oh and if you think that in my cave I’ll spend my days on social medias you are totally wrong. I don’t use Facebook (my last post was in 2010) and I do not have Twitter, Instagram, Whatsapp, Pinterest, Snapchat, etc.

Today I realized that the only people I am in contact with are my two parents and the members of my guild in World of Warcraft. Members whom I don’t know anything about except their WoW pseudonym, and their gender. That’s it. That’s not a lot.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

