Home > book, postaweek, self-esteem > Think positive

Think positive

December 15, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments

think50 exercices pour penser positif” ( 50 exercises to think positive). So far I’ve done the first 5 exercises. They show me how I think, whether I need to do those exercises or not. I’m pretty sure I need to do all of them. Once I get to know myself a little better, I’ll do exercises to: analyze my approach to life, discover the origin and nature of my feelings, find solutions to stop some bad habits (like those nasty ANTs (Automatic Negative Thoughts)), boost my self-esteem, etc.. If only it could work, it would be awesome.

I am already aware of my ANTS and fight them… sometimes.. not always..and therefore it is useless… because they always come back. And we all now that negativity is contagious! But I don’t lose hope and keep on trying to be more positive…come on, let’s do it! 130 more pages!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

